Discography Pylon Records Basic Pain Procedure


Basic Pain Procedure

Pylon Records
Release Date: December 07th, 2012

Format: Vinyl


Pylon 30
United States


A1 Faded Smiles
A2 Tradition
A3 The Home
A4 Star

B1 The Passage
B2 The Book
B3 Crane
B4 Trust Ran In Colours

Here they are re-mastered and pressed on very special half white and half red split colored vinyl. The release also contains a double sided insert with the alternate black & white cassette cover and rare photos and flyers from that era. Only 600 copies are pressed in total with 200 of them on Red/White color split and the rest on black vinyl.


back to www.nitzer-ebb.com Mainpage